Fairhaven Press

Academic Publishing Company

Please bear with us this week (Week of May 19th, 2014) as we are loading the new website. There may be some missing links until everything is loaded up and fine tuned...

Travel & History

String Music Library

Journalism & Media Studies

Aviation & Automotive


Education & Research

Anthropology & Liberal Arts

Full Catalog

Copyright 2014 by Fairhaven Press Inc., Austin, Texas & Fairhaven Press Ltd., London, England.

Registered in England and Wales. No. 8802140 | Registered office: International House, 124 Cromwell Road, London  SW7 4ET